I could start my new career as a blogger by introducing myself. I am a "girl" from Finland. I decided to start this new hobby so to say when I sat on my car :) I am not sure how high you rank these flows of my mind but I believe I do this for myself. My life is work work work in a big company. Okey I must say I have other hobbys too like shopping, travelling, football etc... But I haven´t actually decided my topics yet so maybe this is like something for everyone. 

And by the way... My english is more or less "unprofessional" but still maybe this is practice for me ;) Hopefully you find some energy to understand and forgive me :)

The most interesting part of my life is still mystery. I hope during this writing I could also find myself.. Is it even possible when I have decided not to show this blog to my friends...?

Ok, enough now... Let´s continue tomorrow or day after. Maybe I manage to find some nice pics too. Have a wonderful monday !! angel