When I was a child I started to play e.g. soccer. Since that I have always been active especially different kind of "manly" sports.I have hated dancing, gymming etc.. But when I found my ex-hubby I stopped playing e.g. soccer... I didn´t do it because of the hubby but I had some medical limitations. At first everything was ok. We had so much fun together:laughing, joking, movie nights, walking, reading books etc..

When I started to play again about 1-2 years ago I realized what I had missed. Sports... Just before this I was depressed somehow.. Not "properly" but maybe kind of semi-depressed :) My life started again after first games. I was more cheerful, I had energy to do everything but one thing, keep my marriage in balance. Our problems started long before divorce decision. Maybe because I concentrated myself and he did the same thing. We stopped walking, talking, joking and movie nights. Or if we watched movies that was only because we didn´t want to face the truth. 

Everything came to my face in one dark evening. Let´s divorce. That was it, no screaming, no tears, anything... Just, let´s divorce. My first tears came after six months. Maybe, because I have always wanted to survive from anything. Then totally crash.... But anyway - now I have survived from that. Still I know that all of my colleagues and "friends" don´t know even that I have divorced. It is almost a year now but no, they don´t know.

How was the Tuesday? It was ok.... better than Monday :)